News/Updates DJ Douggpound – “Pound It” CD » March 4th, 2012

"Pound It" by DJ Douggpound

$10 US / $15 International – Free Shipping

27 tracks of raps, remixes and skits! Each CD has a unique handwritten message on it. Read a review of it here.

Track List:
1. Pound It
2. Knock Knock
3. Who? (Remix)
4. Digital Cameras
5. Digital Cameras (Remix)
6. Party Next Week
7. I’m the Best Dancer
8. Ya
9. Ya Who? (Remix)
10. Pussy Car
11. Long Cummmings
12. Inspiration Point
13. Ghini Genie
14. Gimme Lamborghini
15. Any more Questions?
16. Numb my Gummies
17. Roid Rage
18. Do you believe in having some ‘roids?
19. Someone to talk to
20. (remix)
21. Kinda picky
22. Reubenesque (Remix)
23. End of CD
24. Hidden Track
25. Secret track (Remix)
26. Unlisted song
27. Nooooooo

Recent Video Glaze » December 30th, 2009

Random Video Pounder
Fresh Stuff Meddlers (Poundcast) Doug finds out his girlfriend has been less than honest and confronts that bitch. ► Play
Fresh Stuff Chi Chi Chi Beatboxing with Tim and Eric. Old school! All the way from season one. ► Play
Fresh Stuff GF Spooner Wish you could spoon your girlfriend and be cool with your bros? Now you can. ► Play